top of page



  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

New Series Page at Amazon!

Six of One now has its own series page on Amazon. It lists all the books in reading order with their descriptions and their pretty covers, all super easy to click for purchase. The ENTIRE series is on SALE for the holidays!!

The new book, Six of One ~ Heirloom, is now available everywhere you like to buy eBooks! Grab a copy for your holiday quarantine reading. Here are just a few of the links to find it on the inter-webs:

The print version of Heirloom is in the works. During the holiday break, I will be adding new content to the "Understory" page here as well as updating the blog. Watch this space or my FB page for updates!

Happy Holidays, everyone and thank you so much for your support!



bottom of page